E-book

My wedding dress, advice and techniques to sew your exceptional dress

16.00 €

Sewing your wedding dress, what a sublime challenge for a seamstress! With this e-book, you will be guided through all the stages of this beautiful project. What materials to choose? How to sew lace? What type of hem should you choose for chiffon?

In this e-book, you will find advice and techniques explained with photos to help you complete your project. Using any sewing pattern, you will be able to create a gorgeous dress made all the more beautiful by the fabric and the finishings used.

It may be your long wedding dress for the ceremony or a short dress for a civil wedding, the party in the evening or for brunch the day after. It can also be your party dress made in colourful and sumptuous fabrics for a special occasion. Dream up your next creation!

- downloadable book in PDF format to view on screen or print at home
- French and English
- 93 pages
- detailed step-by-step pictures
- practical cases to learn how to use the techniques
- no patterns included

Flip through the first pages of the ebook 

Get 20% off on the ebook if you buy it with at least 2 mix and match patterns #MaRobeAtelierCharlotteAuzou (automatically in your cart / not cumulative with other offers / only valid for products in the same order)

You will love

E-book

Ma robe de mariée, Conseils et techniques pour coudre sa robe d'exception (e-book)

16.00 €

Coudre sa robe de mariée, quel sublime challenge pour une couturière ! Grâce à cet e-book, vous serez accompagnée dans toutes les étapes dans ce beau projet et vous aurez les réponses à vos questions. Quelles matières choisir en fonction du rendu souhaité ? Comment coudre de la dentelle ? Quel type d'ourlet choisir pour une mousseline ? 

Vous trouverez les clés pour transformer tous les patrons de couture aux finitions prêt-à-porter en création d'exception grâce à des tissus somptueux et des techniques "haute-couture".

À vous de donner vie à votre prochain projet couture : robe de mariée longue pour la cérémonie ou robe courte pour le mariage civil, la soirée dansante ou le brunch du lendemain, robe de fête en couleur pour une petite ou une grande occasion...  

- livre téléchargeable au format PDF à consulter sur écran ou à imprimer chez soi
- en français et anglais
- 93 pages
- techniques détaillées en pas-à-pas photos
- cas pratiques pour comprendre comment utiliser les techniques
- pas de patron inclus

Retrouvez tous nos articles "Mariage" sur le blog 

Feuilletez les premières pages de l'e-book

Recevez 20% de réduction sur l'ebook si vous l'achetez avec au moins 2 patrons personnalisables #MaRobeAtelierCharlotteAuzou (l'offre s'applique automatiquement dans le panier / non cumulable / valable uniquement pour les produits achetés dans la même commande)

Vous aimerez aussi